A Little Global Domination, A Little Exile

You’ve just three days left for Global Domination!!! This very entertaining event ends on Thursday, and I highly recommend it if you enjoy hunt and puzzles. Do not get me wrong tho, this is NOT a hunt, tho some hunting is involved. It took me about three days of off-and-on back-and-forth grid-hopping and thinking and making all kinds of notes to figure it out, along with a little eavesdropping of the Hint Group. It’s the most fun I’ve had doing a hunt/grid hopping type thing in ages, and Kudos to the organizers of this event, and I hope they do more! I’m showing here just three of the many wonderful prizes (for more peeks, see Global Domination ).

Global Domination in Exile

I love the Global Domination Prize gown from Indrya Originals, it comes in two color options, with two sets of coordinating jewelry, also shown here. I’m sure I’ll be wearing this thru spring and into summer, and even these late dreary winter days when spring fever is beginning to take root. Pilot offers up for a prize this very versatile stage, complete with a variety of poses to use, however, I chose to use the poses from aDORKable, also a Global Domination prize for completing the game. I love this Exile hair, Loveshack, available at My Attic @ The Deck thru this week also, and I even opted to wear a different color for a change. I’m still loving this Zoe skin too, from Tuli, make sure grab it also while you’re over at My Attic @ The Deck before its gone. You’ve much to do to keep you busy for the rest of this month, so don’t delay or you’ll be sorry you missed out on all the fun and bargains!!

Credits and Other Important Stuff :

Skin – Tuli – Zoe – Powder – Pop, by Tuli Asturias (Available at My Attic at The Deck)
Gown – Indyra Originals – Daisha – Lush Petal, by Indyra Seigo (For Global Domination Prizes)
Hair – Exile – Loveshack – Marone, by Kavar Cleanslate (Available at My Attic at The Deck)
Necklace Earrings – Indyra Originals – Adrift – Rose, by Indyra Seigo (For Global Domination Prizes)
Nails – Bamboo Nails – So Pink Reverse, by RubyRedRusset
Ring – JCNY – Athena Wedding, by JD Hansen
Eyes – Insufferable Dastard – Classic Eyes – Blue, by Audrey Lamede
Lashes – Maitreya - Mesh V.I.P. Gift, by Onyx LeShelle
Poses – aDORKable – Moh Mai, by aDORKable Peapod (For Global Domination Prizes)
Stage Background – Pilot – Borobsky Stage (with it’s own poses), by Kaz Nayar (For Global Domination Prizes)
Pose Stand - Tillie’s, by Tillie Ariantho

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

