The Catty Box: Brooke Skins by 5th & Oxford

I’m a finicky blogger, ok…maybe a lazy blogger really. I don’t blog as often as I’d like or as many of the items I see on the grid that I like. Roslin Petion of 5th & Oxford has dazzled me with her skin artistry since my earliest days and I am honored with this opportunity to blog the latest skin.

Catty - A Few Favorites


5th & Oxford has just released Brooke, their latest skin…which is a remix of their previously released Audrey. I do think it may be their finest yet. Brooke is available in 5 variations, 3 yummy skin tones and 30 make ups (I love the smokey eyes and red lips) gives us lots of options…not to mention it also comes with modable brows in 6 shades, and 3 lady bit options in a variety of shades. You’ll find this newest skin at an affordable 600L per skin, it’s well worth your time to pay a visit to 5th & Oxford to see for yourself. If you love it as much as I do, and I think you just might, you can purchase the store cards and save even more, get 3600L value for just 2400L to keep you happy in lots of new Brooke options!

Brooke - Catty's Faves

(Credits – (links to all stores in sidebar): Skins by 5th & Oxford – Brooke – Review Items, Poses – Glitterati – Review Items. And the rest, a few favorites I can’t seem to stop wearing for long lately… Boots – Surf Couture – Elsa Boots – Black, Necklace – Earthstones – Wrapped Crystal – Labradorite, Bracelet, Earthstones – Twisted & Stoned Bracelet – Labradorite and Moonstone, Piercings – Deviant Kitties, Lashes – Celestial Studios, Eyes – Poetic Colors – Dark Wood, Vest – Armidi – Itimo Leather Vest – Charcoal, Jeans – WoE – PoE2 Lowrise Jeans. Hair – Audacity – Devon – Onyx. All items purchased or obtained by my own means unless otherwise noted.)

Leave a Reply

