The Catty Box: MudHoney and 5th & Oxford

One of my favorite skin designers, 5th & Oxford also makes clothing…clothing with such amazing touchable yumminess I am so excited to have the opportunity to blog it …and I also had the chance to blog about some of the extraordinary MudHoney Photobles, and when I saw the Shabby Girl Photoble, I thought it a perfect setting to show off this delectable lingerie set.

Shabby Girl Tease


When I first Rez’d the Photoable…I was presented with a cute little Lego-like block, and a simple menu for rez’ing which allowed me to rez and place the Photoble just where I wanted it without any of its many detailed parts going where I didn’t want them to go. I was surprised to see it was such a compact little box..and even more surprised to see all the little bits included that make it so perfectly comfy I wanted to just move in. I’m getting a serious case of Winter Blahs RL and this is just so springy and lovely, it is perfect for some hideaway picture taking that will surely rejuvenate your spirits too. It comes with a variety of poses in the little window seat as well as the chair. I was even able to edit the photo on the trunk to personalize it even more. You just may find yourself hanging out here even when you’re not taking pictures.

The Tease in Shabby Girl


The Tease, recently released from 5th & Oxford, comes in 6 yummy colors, I don’t often wear blue..but ..while I love every one of these colors, the blue really caught my eye. The set comes in a variety of mix and match pieces, and of course on all the layers, which makes for unlimited wearing options. They can be mixed amongst themselves…with the underbust corset, bra, garter panty and stockings (colored and nude included in each) all together…or perhaps the corset and panty …or…perhaps bits and pieces with other clothing items for day wear or …maybe even less for ….other times. There are gloves too..so many possibilities. The Tease is packaged in seperate bunches, so you can buy what you like…tho I really think you should buy them all.

The Tease - Detail in Colors

For more revealing pics of these two items, visit my Flickr stream.

(Credits – (links to all stores in sidebar): Lingerie Set: The Tease – 5th & Oxford – Review Item. Shabby Girl Photoble – MudHoney – Review Item. Skin – Exodi – Stephanie Pancek – Hot Date. Boots – BAX Prestige – Black Suede. Lashes – Celestial Studios, Glasses – HOC Skinny. Eyes – Poetic Colors – Dark Wood, Slacks – Ishaya Velour – Zaara, Hair – Audacity – Tayler – Onyx. All items purchased or obtained by my own means unless otherwise noted.)

Leave a Reply

