Tuli – Audrey : A Sneak Peek

Just when you thought it was safe to go out in the skin world….Tuli does it again! Wednesday, August 11, Tuli will be releasing Audrey, which just may be my favorite Tuli skin so far…but I said that about Gina, and Tanya, Jade, and Hope…well, I just love them all!!! Tuli continues to amaze me with her consistency in creating beautiful skins that only get better and better. A few days ago, Tuli released a gift version of Audrey for her SOM group members and I was very much anticipating the release after that teaser. I was so excited about it, when I received it tonight I immediately played with a few pictures, and here is just a peek at what’s coming. For more previews, just my Flickr stream, and check Hey Girlfriends Flickr Group too, and see a few other of our members wearing the group gift, a bunch of us had such fun with getting shots of the group gift the other night and uploading them.

Tuli Audrey

Audrey is so fresh and clean, and comes in 10 make ups, on 4 skin tones with two brow color choices. All four tones are perfect, I love each and every one. The eyes offer a nice variety from smokey to colorful, and even a silvery which I love, and I am sure I’ll be wearing them all. Audrey also comes with a freckles version, and two cleavage (subtle and boost, neither shown in pics) options. You’ll also find Viewer 2 Tattoo Layer options for cleavage, lips and even some eyelashes. I particularly love the detail on the lips of Audrey, they sit just right and are shaded perfectly without being puckery, and have 24 color matte and shine options for tattoo layer. I also love the legs and knees, the shoulder blades and clavicle and the belly button…etc.

TuliAudrey2-03

Included here, a few of the shots I did tonight just to tempt you and get you ready for Wednesday. Above, Tone 2-MakeUp 03. Below shows Tone 3-MakeUp 07.

TuliAudrey3-07

Lastly, is Tone 4-MakeUp 04, one of my favorites…well, they are all my favorites this time but, that’s a peek at some of them. Hurry on over to pick up the group gift if you haven’t, and wait patiently for Wednesday. I’m sure you’ll love it as much as I do.

TuliAudrey4-04

Also wearing some current favorites, including my fave Flops I haven’t hardly had off all summer from Surf Co., my fave League shorts, a limited edition shirt from Fri.day’s Gacha at the Albero Summer Fest, a favorite pony tail from Fri.day and my current OCD hair and I think the best single style on all the grid, the curls from Truth.
Credits
Skin: Tuli – Audrey*
Hair: Pic 1 – Fri.day, Pic 2, 3 & 4 – Truth
Shirt: Fri.day – Albero Summer Gacha Festival (thru August 14th)
Shorts: League
Shoes: Surf Co.
Eyes: Poetic Colors
Poses: Diesel Works
Setting: Home

Leave a Reply

