RFL 2011 – Win Win with Zaara and Elikatira at FFL

When RFL’s Fashion for Life opened a few days back, my first stop was Zaara. Always a favorite of mine, at RFL and anywhere else, I couldn’t wait to see what was in store and was delighted to find this fun dress I hadn’t yet bought, in a special edition color. I had to have it, not only did I get to help RFL, but I got a dress I’ve been wanting and in a special color too. It’s Win Win no matter how you look at it.

FFL - Zaara and Elikatira

Another specially colored item, is this favorite shirt from Zaara, which I already had in several shades, but I wasn’t about to miss this yummy new color. Another thing you wont want to miss…Elika hair in FFL Collection…12 colors to choose from, and in this particular style, you get two bang options, thats 24 hairs! I’m having so much fun trying some shades other then blacks. Another favorite, must go to store on my list, is Poetic Colors. They are participating in the FFL Hunt, going on at the FFL Sims. Participating stores have boxes “hidden” with items priced from 10L to 100L. Note my new specs, a newly released pair from Hatpins, one can never have enough glasses, even in SL.

FFL - Zaara and Elikatira

There is still lots of time left to get your shopping done at FFL. The lag is nearly non-existent this year, so with the crowds thinner now, it should be a perfect time to do some shopping. Make sure to switch on your stream too for some great music, which seems to be going on every time I’m there.


Credits :
RFL Fashion for Life 2011 (Thru Tuesday, March 22, 2011)
Hair – Elikatira – Lasting – FFL Collection (FFL – Bourke White – Sponsored by Elikatira)
Skin – Tuli – Zoe – Timeless Treasures Hunt Exclusive
Cothes – Zaara – Svara dress *nude* RFL edition , Zaara – Yauvani top *lilac* RFL edition (FFL – Mapplethorpe – Sponsored by FallnAngel Creations)
Glasses – Hatpins – Ashley Bifocals – Tarnished Silver
Eyes – Poetic Color – Frozen Silver – FFL Hunt Prize (FFL – Shulman – Sponsored by WoE)
Poses – Diesel Works – Clover and Various
Location – Arbus – Sponsored by Evie’s Closet

Leave a Reply

