Psst – Don’t Tell, It’s a Secret!

Saturday I woke to a delightful rumor….I had to go check it immediately, and …it was true! A sale at Elikatira!!! Be still my hair lovin heart!!! I fondly remember many an Elika sale, fighting the lag, stocking up on all the missing hairstyles to complete my collections. What a fun way to start a holiday weekend!!! Before I knew it, hair packs were dropping in my inventory! I’ve no idea which I’ll wear first!!! I saw Jeni log in and sent her a TP (I didn’t tell her the secret) so she could come have some shopping fun too!

Girlfriends Got Secrets

Don’t tell anyone where you heard it from but, if you love hair, and if you love Elika (and who doesn’t love both?) then get yourself over to Elikatira ASAP, the Secret Sale ends Monday night at Midnight. You seriously will be kicking yourself it you don’t. My Fave Essentials pack is on sale for 90L, regular color packs are 80L, and the Everything pack is 440L. I was there early, there wasn’t much lag, but that may not be the case the rest of the weekend, so plan ahead and dress down, both yourself and your viewer. You might also want to purchase the demos on Marketplace to save time, and make a list of the ones you want to buy when you get to the store.

Secret About

Secret Past

Secret Want

I snapped a few quick shots in a random sampling of the hairs I got today, and no doubt I’ll be back for more, I’ve got my list ready! Stop reading and get over there and check some hairstyles off your list!!! But shhhh…don’t tell!!! Remember, its a secret!

Credits :
Hair – Elikatira – About – Essentials Collection – Brown 08, Past – Essentials Collection – Black 04, Want – Essentials Collection – Red 08
Skin – Tuli – Gina – Tan – Equinox, Make Up – Lips – Sienna
Shirts – League – Ribbon Tied Tanktop – Sunny, Surf Co. – Hermana Tank – Black
Jeans – Ladies Who Lunch – Billie Jeans – Vintage
Shoes – Miel – Ant Flats – Nero
Eyes – A.D.D Andel– Love Affair Eyes – Ice Lights, Poetic Colors – Dark Wood
AO’s – Oracul
Poses – Reasonable Desires Poses – Various Stands

Jenica wears – Hair – Elikatira, Skin – Tuli – Zoe, Shirt – Sn@tch, Jeans – LWL, Eyes – Umedama Holic, Feet – SLink.

Leave a Reply

