Friday Shopping – League and Magoa

My Friday started with checking the Friday sales sheets, and I was filled with glee to see League and off I went, my shopping had begun. I immediately grabbed up the new Siara shirt and ran home to try it on. League is one of my top fave stores ever, so it always makes me happy when they have new stuff, especially if its on sale. I love the texturing of the wrinkles on the Siara, they are so touchable and have a much softer feel to them then the usual SL wrinkles, and the ribbon belt and bow sits just perfectly. It’s available thru today, in two colors, for 50L for Fifty Linden Friday. I suggest you do not miss this chance to get this amazing shirt at a steal of a price. I paired it with the Beach Skirt in Navy, from Sn@tch, a fave I’ve been finding myself wearing more then not lately.
Friday - Sn@tch League
Another weekend sale item, too cute not to mention, is the Pretty Little Things Dress from Magoa, available thru the weekend at Disco Deals. It’s a soft and flirty pretty little thing and I found myself wearing it for part of the day as well. You’ll want to get over and check out Disco Deals too and grab this while you can.
Friday - Magoa
Jeni was also enjoying wearing the Magoa dress, and I took the opportunity to steal her shot from her Flickr (don’t tell her) so you’ll all be able to see yet another view of the Pretty Little Thing!!
Pretty Little Thing

Credits :
Skin – Belleza – Aiko – Medium – Group Gift (May 4, 2011 – Join Fee)
Hair – Elikatira – Theory – Black 04
Dress – Magoa – Pretty Little Things – Disco Deals (Thru the weekend)
Shirt – League – Siara – Black – 50L Friday
Skirt – Sn@tch – Beach Skirt – Navy
Eyes – Poetic Colors – Lava Dust
Poses – Reasonable Poses – Various

Jenica Credits :
Photo by Jenica Landar
Skin – Tuli
Hair – Truth
Dress – Magoa – Pretty Little Things – Disco Deals (Thru the weekend)
Pose – TeaSoup

Leave a Reply

