Warming Up with Adam n Eve and Sleepy Eddy too

January where I live RL, we are usually knee deep in snow and frozen in frigid temps, but not this year, not til I ventured over to Happy Mood in Winter for some virtual snow. The very next day, our temps dropped and we woke to a blanket of snow. I was glad I had, for my virtual visit, a hot new skin and some great new group gifts to wear.

Cold Catty 3

Sachi Vixen over at Adam n Eve has been churning out some gorgeous and hot skins lately, and her latest hotness, Natalie, is my fave so far. Natalie is available in 4 delectable skin tones, all so well tinted and highlighted, I just love them all, but I’m wearing Natural here as I generally prefer lighter tones. They are available in 12 make up options, every one more luscious then the last. I’m wearing Bare here, as I was feeling a bit casual for my chilly outing. If you haven’t been to Adam n Eve lately, you need to get on over there, and I have heard rumor of even more hotness coming in the near future! Go Sachi Go!

Cold Catty 1

I love the newest group gift from Sleepy Eddy, the detail is just perfect, I love the brown and I want this in RL too. It’s a men’s sweater, but who doesn’t love a cozy man sweater on a chilly day? Insufferable Dastard also sent out a group gift, eyes in three lovely shades of brown, my favorite being the Medium Brown. Another group goody is from Kooky, she’s switching her subscriber system to a new one, and by signing up on the new, you’re thanked with a set of cozy boots, in his and her sizes, I chose the brown, tho they come in other colors too.

Cold Catty 2

Now you’ve got lots to do if you wanting your SL turned up a few degrees. Start with a new Natalie skins, grab some group love and have a great Friday the 13th!!!

Credits and Stuff :
Skin – Adam n Eve – Natalie – Natural – Bare
Sweater – Sleepy Eddy – Crew Neck Sweater – Brown (Group Gift)
Jeans – Atomic – Ripped Skinny Jeans – Ink
Hair – Elikatira – Comfort – Black 06
Eyes – Insufferable Dastard – January Gift – Medium Brown
Boots – Kookie – Muggy – Brown (New Subscriber Gift)
Poses – Diesel Works – Clover
Pic Location – Happy Mood in Winter

Leave a Reply

