The Truth of the Temptation of Apple May

Catty Apple Head

A few days back, Apple May of Apple May Designs released a new skin for her line called Sophie. It had been a long while since I’d tried Apple’s skins, and I was delighted to find Sophie not only fit my AV well, but is a temptation of delectability and deliciousness. Sophie comes in 7 tempting tones, each with 4 make ups in the Eccentric line. I love them all, but my fave of the moment is the Peachy tone with Eccentric 2.

AMD Skins Sophie Tones

I’m so slow at getting things blogged, one of my New Year’s resolutions is to work on that, with a little help from my Partner In Crime, the Jentastic. A few of my favorite recent finds are the Atomic Skinny Jeans which I’ve added to my folder of Top 10 Jeans, and the Atonement Top from Kyoot that I found at a past Collabor88, but it’s still available in the main store if you didn’t get it yet, I’m sure you’ll love it and its textures as much as I do. Lastly, but far from leastly, Truth Hawks has tempted me to buy new hair again! I just can’t keep up with that Evil Wizard of Hairyness! Andrea was released a couple of weeks ago, and I need last weeks release yet, and soon it’ll be time for this weeks release, which no doubt I’ll need too!! Well, enough of my babble, I must plan more pics and posts and we all most go shop and give in to tempations!!!

Catty Apple

Credits and Stuff :
Skin – Apple May Designs – Sophie – Peachy – Eccentric 2 (Main Pics)
Shirt – Kyoot – Atonement Top
Jeans – Atomic – Ripped Skinny Jeans – Ink
Hair – Truth – Andrea – Night
Eyes – Poetic Colors – Classic – Deep Dream
Shoes – Nardcotix – Nara – Black
Poses – aDORKable – Advent Pack

Leave a Reply

