Groping the Truth with Adam n Eve

Catty LOTW

My week began with good intentions, and as often happens, RL showed up at the door and much of what I’d SLplanned didn’t happen. However, before the knocking, I did manage to get some shopping done. Sachi Vixen at Adam N Eve lovingly and beautifully created a tribute to Etta James skin, making it so that if I didn’t have time to change much in SL this week, at least I was wearing something gorgeous.

Catty LOTW

I also had a chance to get to the Truth sale at Truth District, where our Evil Hairmaker has several of his recent styles at half price!!! I’ve grabbed a couple I didn’t have yet, but I must get back this evening before the sale ends for more as there are more on my NEED list. If you haven’t been there yet, just go now and “grab one of each” and you’ll be happy as we all know we can never have enough hair, and I’m pretty sure the sale ends very soon! Time for more shopping and snapping, see you at the sales!!!

Catty LOTW

Credits and Stuff :
Skin – Adam n Eve – Natalie – Natural – Bare
Shirt – LouLou – Gypsy – Black
Dress (Pic 3) – LouLou – Striped Dress – Fall (old favorite, may not still be available)
Jeans – League – Garage Jeans – Cool Blue
Hair – Truth – Tammy (with Hairbase) – Night
Hair(Pic 3) – Truth – Delia – Night
Eyes – Poetic Colors – Classic – Deep Dream
Piercing – LouLou – Addiction (old favorite, may not still be available)
Poses – Diesel Works – Various

Leave a Reply

