New Releases & Hunts: Love Me Tender

Valentine’s Day is fast approaching, and with all the pinks and reds everywhere, I felt inspired to do some festive photos. I started with a dress and leggings set from PurpleMoon, made for the Cupids Arrow hunt and a fun outfit for a casual day hanging out with my man. I’ll let you in on a little secret too, there is Cherry Hunt happening over there at PurpleMoon, don’t miss it, you’ll find lots of goodies.

LoveMeTender2

I added the new Maxi Gossamer Khaleesi set to it, which comes in a variety of color combinations, so you’ll be sure to find one that works for your outfit of the day too, get it now while its on sale at Collabor88. I just can’t keep up with all Maxi Gossamer’s releases lately, every one is a must have that finds its way to my inventory! I also grabbed my Go-To Nails from Bamboo, each set comes in 5 colors/patterns, I’ve several and love them all, I chose a silvery white for this look to brighten things up a bit.

LoveMeTender1

New for me here too, are the Doro shoes from Redgrave which come with a 12 colors all in one Hud (including two metal colors), that offers countless options for your outfit matching. I’m sure I’ll be wearing these lots with various outfits. They are a great value for the quality, I know I’ll be getting at least a couple more styles there soon.

Love Me Tender

Once I was dressed for the day, the man of my life swept me off to a beautiful sim for some dancing at a lovely waterfall he found. He is so sweet, knowing I love waterfalls, he has made it his mission to take me dancing at every waterfall on the grid! Now, time to go work on the next look and post! See you at a waterfall or shopping soon, and Happy Valentine’s Day!

Catty:

Dress and Leggings – Purplemoon – Love Me Tender Set, by Poulet Koenkamp
Skin – Adam n Eve – Siobhan – T3 Tomato, by Sachi Vixen
Hair – Truth – Rashida – Night, by Truth Hawks
Earrings, Necklace, Bracelet – MG – Khaleesi’s Temptation, by Maxi Gossamer (@ Collabor88)
Lipstick – Mock – SheerGlow Lipcolor – Paarl, by Mocksoup Graves
Nails – Bamboo Nails – Darkside, by RubyRedRusset
Shoes – Redgrave – Doro,   by Ring – JCNY – Athena Wedding, by JD Hansen
Eyes – Insufferable Dastard – Classic Eyes – Blue, by Audrey Lamede
Lashes – Maitreya – Mesh V.I.P. Gift, by Onyx LeShelle
Poses –aDORKable – Advent Poses, by Adorkable Peapod
Pose Stand and Background – Tillie’s, by Tillie Ariantho

Star:

Hair – KMadd
Eyes – Poetic Color

Leave a Reply

