Out of the Box: Get Your Catty On

One of the highlights of this past SL week revolved around a swimsuit that I am loving just too much not to blog about. It is made by designer of awesome and amazing beauty, Moxie Polano, who I am also lucky enough to call a friend. The swimsuit, named Catty (I am so honored and proud), comes in 9 colors and has just the right amount of coverage and such a sexy cut too. This pose, by Diesel Works, part of the Best Friends Forever set, suited the picture opportunity perfectly and will surely be a favorite for a long time.

Catty and Moxie in Catty


Later in the weekend, still unable to remove myself from the Catty suit, I added some other items to the look as I was lazing about my shop yard. I added my fave Aoharu white tie shirt, my fave Boyfriend jeans from Maitreya, my fave summer flops, from Surf Couture and these great new shades from Role Optic. I love to sit around my yard, enjoying the trees, feeling close to nature, as well as to he who helped me build this yard (who is not able to be in SL at this time, and is still in need of prayers and positive vibes – love and appreciation to all of you that have been sending them – you are all helping keep me together thru this trying time).

Catty in the Tulips


Want to see more Catty? Visit my Flickr Stream to see more of what happens when HG’ers get together, and more pics of the Catty suit too.

A Whole Lotta Girlfriends



(Credits – (links to all stores in sidebar): The Girls of Hey Girlfriend!; Catty by Moxie Polano’s. Catty Wears; Shirt – AOHARU – FrontKnotShirt -White. Jeans – Maitreya Boyfriend Jeans – #08. Shoes – Surf Couture – Freedom Flops – Black. Skin – Belleza – Elle – BR Med – Group Gift. Glasses – Role Optic – Escuda (Ltd Ed Version). Eyes – Poetic Colors – Dark Wood. Hair – Audacity – Caree – Onyx. Poses – Diesel Works – Best Friends Forever. Tree Stump – MMGraffiti. Hummingbird – New Trails Lucky Board. Tulips – Organica (Matt, you swoon me). Location – Friend’s Home and Personal Shop. All items purchased or obtained by my own means unless otherwise noted.

Leave a comment